dani talks HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRITT!!!

You guys.  I don’t know if you know this, but I am the luckiest girl IN THE WORLD.  Actually, the whole WORLD is the luckiest world in the world.

…Yeah. You know why??

BECAUSE BRITT HARRIS WAS BORN INTO THIS WORLD.

29candles.blogspot.com

29candles.blogspot.com

That’s right folks.  26 years ago, Mr. and Mrs. Harris welcomed into this crazy crazy world the most crazy beautiful lovely creature known to mankind.  I wish SO MUCH I could be in Portland right now, Britt, giving you some of these:

But since I cannot do that, I am going to send this virtual package full of all kinds of e-goodies for you.  We can share it with our readers, too, you know.  

1.

I got the president to send you some intense Birthday greetings. 

obama birthday

2. 

I wish that I could get you a gift that would make you THIS happy!

3. 

Or even better, I wish I could get you something to make you THIS happy.

4.

Little known fact:  Britt LOVES sharks.  Like, if you were to give her a shark, she would pull a Kristen Bell like nobody’s business.  But since I wasn’t able to get you a shark tank this year, Britt.  Please enjoy this video of a shark swimming.  For those who do not feel warm and fuzzy about sharks, know that this particular shark is the one that comes up when you youtube “adorable shark.” SO IT’S ADORABLE.

5.

Here’s a picture of a sweet Cat Birthday Party

6.

But you know who would spice up that party?  Britt Harris in cat form!!

7. 

However, this is all really a buildup to your big gift, which is this:

Britt, I love you like crazy, and I feel so lucky that you are my soul-sister.  I hope your birthday is absolutely magnificent.

2 thoughts on “dani talks HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRITT!!!

  1. Pingback: britt talks another year older, another year RADDER | two evil actors

Leave a Reply

