HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DANI!! (or, britt writes a sappy love letter)

Dear World,

I need to publically proclaim my unconditional, undying love for the incredible Dani Larson. Dani is my best friend, my sister, the co-author of this blog, and the woman of my heart! We may get married someday, who knows. She is my soul mate. Just saying. So step off, biatches!!

And I am just gushing with love for her on this fine day, her BIRTHDAY!! Please join me in wishing this very special human the most amazing birthday ever!!

Dani, you mean the world to me. I would not be the person I am today without your influence in my life. I am humbled and made giddy by your presence in my life daily. Thank you for being fucking AWESOME.

So! Today! You MUST:

and

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MY DANI GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All of my love, forever & ever,

~your britt (and the WHOLE Internet world who is voyeuristically tuning into this post right now)

Leave a Reply

