VagaBritt strikes again!

After living out of a suitcase since the beginning of 2015, Vagabond Britt (or “VagaBritt”, as I am now known) is on the move yet again.

On Wednesday morning, I depart with my girl Molly Elizabeth Parker (who flew out to The City of Angels from The Big Apple TODAY!) to Mammoth Lakes, CA for the inaugral Mammoth Lakes Film Festival,

11086856_10206421852732282_1077802372_o

these bitches be on the road again!

11096323_10206421852972288_1622345214_o

…coming soon to another resort town film fest near YOU!

and, about 24 hours after my return to LA, will hop on a plane to spend the NEXT 5 WEEKS IN SYDNEY AUSTRAILIA to do some pretty cool shit.

….and spirit quest. And eat Australian bacon. And work a lot. And probably be drunk constantly. And play Aussie Bingo (pet a koala, ride a kangaroo, steal a dingo, get high off of eucalyptus, etc.) (okay I just made that game up) (okay shut up) (okay I will try not to get arrested).* tumblr_lwz0nmlky91r8cvzdo1_250 I cannot tell you how intensely I went back and forth on the decision to go DOWN UNDAH (well, at least for the first couple hours). But then, I quickly realized, there are basically NO cons to going on this adventure. 

So… I stopped thinking so hard about it.

tumblr_lz91wcoviO1qeivwho1_500 So many things are happening, and oh, so fast… and I am ready for THEM ALL. Hopefully this will be the first of many epic wanderings and adventures.

First stop: KTjmJ Next stop: meanwhile-in-australia-00025 After that: fuck_that_space_shark So… eeeeee!!

I’ll see you guys out there.

And, lastly, let me just leave you with this:

You’re welcome and g’day.

Britt

*P.S. You have no idea how many “Kangroo Jacking Off” ** GIFS I had to go through to find a more “family friendly” Kangroo GIF.

Because 2EA is FAMILY FRIENDLY.

**Also don’t google that.

You’ll get put on a list. Just as there is a list of Kangaroo Sex Offenders. kangaroo_drunk_beer Don’t google that either.

Bye.

Leave a comment